Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Krista Carpenter

Krista Carpenter

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Carpenter
"This office took such good care of me and has been so friendly and accommodating with all of my interactions. Jo Clark has been fantastic and has worked with me through all my insurance needs. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Margy Gardner

Margy Gardner

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margy Gardner
"Excellent customer service. Very satisfied with my interactions with Jo Clark and the Debbie Murphy State Farm office."
Profile photo of Genene Tadesse

Genene Tadesse

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genene Tadesse
"They are quick and trustworthy. They entertain every request professionally and communicate well. Special thanks to Jo and Debbie."
Profile photo of Chyna Reynolds

Chyna Reynolds

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chyna Reynolds
"Been with State Farm for 5 years and I only deal with Debbie’s office and staff. They have been nothing but wonderful! Truly a pleasure to do business with people that genuinely want to help."
Profile photo of I Thomas

I Thomas

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I Thomas
"Debbie Murphy and team are now considered family! The best insurance agency in the DMV!!"
Profile photo of Mary Hess

Mary Hess

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hess
"I have saved way more than 15% by switching from my insurance company. Working with Debbie Murphy's agency professionally for a number of years, I decided to ask for a personal quote. Within the day, I had gotten an amazing quote, increasing my coverage and saving money at the same time. Jo was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Manny Salgado

Manny Salgado

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Salgado
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and Debbie Murphy an her team have always taken good care of me. They provide great service and expedient care."
Profile photo of JUDICAELLE SAA FOTSO

JUDICAELLE SAA FOTSO

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JUDICAELLE SAA FOTSO
"Jo is such a great person, she always helps me out everytime I have an issue. Janet too is so friendly. Debbie always makes sure that her customers are well treated. I recommend 100% this location. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Vee L

Vee L

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vee L
"Effortless and seamless! Jo Clark took care of every thing from start to finish. I looked at so many vehicles trying to narrow down my decision and she looked up and quoted each and every one! Finally found the vehicle I wanted and it ended up being the cheapest quote! Thanks so much for your patience and professionalism."
Profile photo of Marc Maglonzo

Marc Maglonzo

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Maglonzo
"I have been a client for a very long time. Debbie and her staff have always been very professional, accommodating and attentive to their client’s needs. I highly recommend Debbie Murphy."
Profile photo of shawn cunningham

shawn cunningham

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shawn cunningham
"Janet is knowledgeable, friendly and quickly gets requests completed."
Profile photo of Amber Chawdhry

Amber Chawdhry

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Chawdhry
"Jo was amazing, followed up with us on every detail and really went out her way to help us find the right product for our family. We met Debbie in person at her office and she was very patient and extremely knowledgeable about the products and took her time in giving us a peace of mind and ensuring we made a decision we felt great about. Thank you to the State Farm Team@Debbie Murphy!"
Profile photo of Samantha McIntyre

Samantha McIntyre

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha McIntyre
"I can't say enough about the professionalism and outstanding customer service I have received from Debbie Murphy and her team for years. I am sad to leave the state and move on from working with this office. Debbie, Janet, and Jo are the best in the business, and I can only hope to work with you all again in the future. Thank you so much for the referral and all of your help!"
Profile photo of Melody Candler

Melody Candler

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Candler
"Very professional and helpful. Honored my requests within the hour."
Profile photo of Bert Quattro

Bert Quattro

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bert Quattro
"I've been with State Farm for 32 years and with Debbie's office for most of that time. They are absolutely fantastic. They're super friendly and have always gotten me whatever I need, usually on the same day. Shout out to Janet in particular. She's terrific! Would highly recommend their office."
Profile photo of Paris Bentz

Paris Bentz

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paris Bentz
"Always a pleasure working with Janet and Debbie. I have been a customer for 15 plus years, lost track."
Profile photo of Thomas Hanson

Thomas Hanson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hanson
"Always responsive. Always pleasant. And always pro active. Greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Dwaine Lett

Dwaine Lett

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dwaine Lett
"Jo & Debbie were exceptional. They worked hard to save me money & took their time making sure I understood my policies. They definitely earned my business & lived up to their slogan. Thanks 4 It ALL!"
Profile photo of Gabi Looney

Gabi Looney

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabi Looney
"Very friendly, insightful and helpful!"
Profile photo of Olivier Keumeni

Olivier Keumeni

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivier Keumeni
"Very nice staff, good pricing."
Profile photo of Doug Walton

Doug Walton

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Walton
"I've mostly worked with Jo, and she's fantastic - very customer oriented, very personable. I've been a customer for more than 10 years, and plan to continue!"
Profile photo of Michaela Clark

Michaela Clark

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Clark
"Excellent staff and very welcoming environment, they will really go the mile to help you with whatever you need"
Profile photo of Jim J

Jim J

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim J
"Great Experience."
Profile photo of Ingrid C

Ingrid C

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid C
"The staff at this State Farm office is awesome!! They are all very knowledgeable and very efficient. Janet is so easy to work with and provides me with what I need before I even ask."
Profile photo of Ellen Sosinski

Ellen Sosinski

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Sosinski
"The people who I have dealt with, including Debbie and Janet, have been friendly, helpful and informative. State Farm has been a great insurance provider for us for years and this office is particularly great."